Nudist Planet Interview Published

Good I’ll keep returning

ReNude Pride

As I promised, my interview with Kenn Campbell-Harris published yesterday afternoon on Nudist Planet.  Click the website title to be directly linked to the interview. As I wrote here in my reflections post, End of Month Reflections, July, 2017, earlier this week, I am sharing this post with all of you, in case anyone is interested in reading about me, my life and my experiences as a same gender loving (gay) bare practitioner (naturist/nudist). The questions posed to me were very thought-provoking.

View original post 211 more words

Leave a Reply

