Good Naked Morning: Naturism Promotes R-E-S-P-E-C-T

Living life respectfully

Clothing Optional

Good naked morning, Team Clothing Optional!

After about a week without internet, it’s great to finally be back, and able to blog in the buff on a weekend where there was nothing going on with work assignments. Friends, it’s great to relax nude on a Saturday morning and talk to you. That’s one thing that I think is great talking to fellow true nudists/naturists, when we’re stripped bare and comfortable in our flesh, we really get to better respect each other.

Friends, I know some of you have been following me for quite some time and know my story, but for those who don’t, I’m gonna talk a little about my naturist journey and relate it to the key topic in this blog post, RESPECT, and how naturism helps us become better people so we can better respect each other.

Respect for Myself and My Body

When I was younger…

View original post 1,091 more words

Leave a Reply

