Even though it’s cold outside, a bit of outdoors clothes free time will help your immune system.

I agree with Martin- I refill my birdfeeders outside naked whatever the temp! Very refreshing is an early morning exposure of the skin!

naturistmartin

Yes it’s February and it’s cold outside……

I still like to grab a few minutes outdoors clothes free whenever I can. It’s exhilarating to feel the coolness and breeze all over your skin, it wakes up the senses, makes you feel alive and in contact with the natural world.

I’m also a big believer that by going naked indoors and outdoors when you can, it encourages your body to acclimatise to the natural temperature better and this in turn provides a boost to your immune system.

I’m not sure if there is any physical data to match this idea up but I’m convinced as a regular naturist even in the winter months I seem to suffer less colds & flu. I shouldn’t be saying this as I’m probably tempting fate….

Anyway I would love to hear your thoughts on this?

Bye for now and stay naked and natural my friends.

View original post

Leave a Reply

