When I get home my clothes come off…

The best way to live

naturistmartin

When I get home, one of the first things I like to do (apart from putting the kettle on) is taking all my clothes off. I’ve been a naturist for many years and still nothing beats that feeling of taking off all your clothes and letting your skin breathe, it’s complete relaxation and helps my health conditions. You can literally feel the stress disappearing with your clothes.

We are luck to have a very private garden which is not overlooked at all so when the weather is fine I can enjoy pottering about naked.

It’s wonderful, not sexual, just pure freedom.

View original post

Leave a Reply

