A Dose of Winter Nudism on Snowshoes

It’s wonderful!

The Naked Jade

Jade Sambrook's Feature Photo from The Naked Jade Blog: A Dose of Winter Nudism on Snowshoes

As I had mentioned in my previous blog post, summer is almost here. And until it does arrive there is simply no getting away from the cold winter – if you live in Eastern Canada like me that is.

If you live somewhere like Florida, Brazil or Cuba and you are able to visit a nude beach whenever you please, then I’m extremely jealous and envious of you!

Opportunities to practice any form of nudism are obviously very limited in my neck of the woods at this time of the year. For now I’m mostly relegated to enjoying the naked life in my own home, attending strip karaoke events or wearing my Scottish kilt while I’m out and about.

[More on strip karaoke? Read: My Naked Karaoke of Tracy Chapman’s ‘Talkin bout a Revolution’]

Luckily this winter has been very mild – which unfortunately is most likely due to…

View original post 789 more words

Leave a Reply

