Jade Sambrook Naked in the Rain at Toronto Pride 2015

No clothes to get wet and soggy, skin dries quickly!

The Naked Jade

In a previous blog post detailing my experience at the 2014 World Pride Parade in Toronto – where I wore nothing but my birthday suit – I had mentioned that going forward I would be attending Pride in Toronto every year for the rest of my life for as long as it remained legally acceptable to do so in the nude.

Naturally for Toronto Pride 2015 I was extremely disappointed by the forecast of cold rain for the entire weekend. It literally rained on my parade! But in the end that didn’t stop Jade Sambrook from stripping off all of his clothes and spending a great deal of time naked in public. In other words mother nature was not going to get the best of me!

Jade Sambrook naked in the rain on Church Street at Toronto Pride 2015. Jade Sambrook naked in the rain on Church Street at Toronto Pride 2015.

Yes there was obviously some “shrinkage” in the forecast due to the cold rain – however by and large I…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

