undressing my true self and my clothes free passions

Many good words from a wonderful person!

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Fall is here and winter is coming, and in some ways, that means that I am having to put on more layers: jackets, leggings, hats. I’ve been stubbornly avoiding closed-toed shoes, but as the temperature drops and the chill in the air raises the hair on my skin, I find I need to cover myself a little bit more every few weeks, and warm shoes are likely the next surrender. 

View original post 917 more words

Leave a Reply

