Pubic Hair – Extra Bare or To Bare or not to Bare!

It’s long been a discussion point for naturists about whether it is normal or not to have that hair down below, for many women it is now the thing to be totally smooth and for a lot of men, removing that hair above the penis and around your balls gives it a better look (makes it look bigger?!) and for me I feel fully nude when I am out and about! It is a personal preference and this article details the ins and outs (or on an offs!) of the “short and curlies”!

http://www.all-nudist.com/pubic-shaving.html#.VTtV7SFViko

A happy naked group,with various pubic hair styles,full,trimmed and shaved!

Trimmed,shaved and full hair styles!(Pubic Hair!)
Trimmed,shaved and full hair styles!(Pubic Hair!)

Me, with no pubic hair sitting in holiday cottage—

Sitting Bare i holiay cottage!
Sitting Bare i holiay cottage!
3 thoughts on “Pubic Hair – Extra Bare or To Bare or not to Bare!”

  1. Interesting article, I know it’s always a point of topic in the naturist community. I prefer to stay hairy myself. In my opinion it’s more natural to leave your body hair alone, besides I’m quite a hairy man and it would take up a huge amount of my time trimming and shaving all the time! Each to their own though, it’s whatever makes you happy. Stay naked my friend.

Leave a Reply

