My naked morning run – dare, enjoy, and share

I love this!

Nu et heureux - Naked and Happy

This morning, the sun was shining and my mood was joyful. It was the ideal time to go for a run in the best possible suit: none. After a simple breakfast with the family, I put my trail shoes on (no five fingers this morning, I need a new pair), a cap, my GPS and grabbed my pareo to be able to cross some roads, then on I went.

Although it was a little chilly and my body reacted showed some goosebumps, I was feeling well. After around 500 meters, getting warmer and entering the forest, I took away, folded my pareo and tucked it under my cap. I was naked in nature for the next hour or so. I was alone in the forest, accompanied by birds, a light wind and the rising sun, which from time to time lightened my path and warmed my body.

The best was yet…

View original post 372 more words

One thought on “My naked morning run – dare, enjoy, and share”

Leave a Reply

