2015: “A Whole Nude Year”

My sentiments too! Lets make 2015 a Nude Year!

Naturist Fab

What will 2015 hold for me this year?  Without going into any kind of New-Year Resolutions I don’t know if I would change too much.  I started exercising at the end of last year and plan on continuing.  Will I be naked more?  Probably, I hope to get a chance to travel and visit clothing optional resorts.  I also hope to be able to pose for a Life Model Class this year.

Why is being a nudist so important to me?  I have often asked myself that question and the only answer I came up with is: “It is who I am”.

Being a naturist and an artist is freeing, the act of expressing myself through my art and as a person, mind body and soul.

As well, I will definitely not shy away from telling people I know about my choice of lifestyle.  Any and all true friends will not…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

