Getting fit clothes free

Natural and normal!

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

IMG_8034-0.JPG

“I always guessed it would be a shock for anyone who saw me hiking naked that first time a few years ago. When IMG_7762.JPGit did happen, I thought I’d picked a good spot. Out in the middle of the Yorkshire countryside, miles from the nearest town and marked trails. Still, the reaction wasn’t a negative one. The couple who passed me were long-time ramblers, and rather than look away they stopped, smiled (after giving me the once over) and after I offered to cover up, we had the most interesting chat.

The couple, although not active nudists, were fascinated in my nude hiking and engaged in a long series of questions about how, why and when I got in to it? Like most nudists, I enjoyed the feeling of fresh air on my body. Being able to appreciate the countryside in my natural unclothed state was something that just felt…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

