Excerpt From The Diary of Logan the Pen Dragon

Yes!

Logan the Pen Dragon

  Thursday 6 November 2014

(…)

     Some of my Twitter.com “Followers” have specifically asked me to post an essay online to explain the biblical perspective on nudity in Public, etc. — so i really need to get a decent Bible and Strong’s Concordance so i can cite specific scriptures in order to allow them to verify for themselves the Truth of what i tell them the Bible says.  Have to remember to ask Christy (and the folks at the Baptist Church) if the y can help me get them? [I wish Gary Fine at Prisoner Express would send me copies of ALL the material i sent them; then i’d have the essay i originally composed on biblical nudity.]

     Won’t be able to get away from EPTC until the 10:30 a.m. Shuttle today, because i have to wait for parole visit this morning, which will be around 8-8:30 a.m.  Guess i will maybe try to finish the…

View original post 590 more words

2 thoughts on “Excerpt From The Diary of Logan the Pen Dragon”

  1. I am honored that You felt my post worthy of re-blogging, thank You for what I consider a compliment. At present I am in circumstances that both keep me from living a Naturist lifestyle, and that limit my access to my blog for lack of my own computer/internet service and reliance on the Public Library. So forgive me for not getting this response to You sooner.

Leave a Reply

